MY LAND'S SHORE - a musical gift from Wales to the world  


Click here to edit subtitle


A workshop of My Land's Shore was conducted at RADA Studios, London in January 2013, directed by Tim Welton, with musical direction by Huw Evans & Scott Alder and orchestrations by Tom Curran. The cast included principals David Hunter, Rebecca Trehearn, Hal Fowler, Kelly-Anne Gower, Will Barratt, Aled Powys Williams, Lisa Anne Wood, Ryan Gibb, Matthew Barrow, Carly Marie Owen, Louise Stanton and Sonny Chatters plus the following members of the ensemble:  Alison Arnopp, James Ballanger, Charlotte Bradford, David Brewis, Stephanie Callow, Jordan Lee Davies,  Drew Jaymson, Andrew Keelan, Jodie Beth Meyer, Kira Morsley, Michael Riseley, Elizabeth Ruth-Webb, Joe Sterling.